Appleby in Westmorland

What's On

Home
Boroughgate
High Weind
Scattergate & Doomgate
Bridge Street
Sands & Battlebarrow
Bongate
Jubilee
Dufton
Long Marton
Bolton
Hoff
Great Ormside
Great Asby
Horse Fair
Appleby Jazz Festival
Appleby Blues Festival
Public Transport
Appleby Sport
Cumbrian Dialect
What's On
Contact Us

Dates

Events

Venue

Times

Contact Details

Thu 8 Mar 2007
To
Mon 9 Apr 2007

Acorn Bank Easter Trail

Acorn Bank Garden & Watermill, Temple Sowerby, Penrith, Cumbria

11:00 to 16:00

017683   61893

Sat 10 Mar 2007

Apple Tree Workshop

Acorn Bank Garden & Watermill, Temple Sowerby, Penrith, Cumbria

10:30 to 15:00

017683   61893

Sat 19 May 2007

Living Willow Event - Arbours and Lattice Screens

Greystoke Cycle Cafe, Poplin Dub, Greystoke, Penrith, Cumbria

09:30 to 15:30

017684 83984

Wed 14 Mar 2007

BMC Alpine Essentials 2007

The Rheged Centre, Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria

 

01768 860090

Thu 15 Mar 2007

Living Willow Event - Arbours and Lattice Screens

Greystoke Cycle Cafe, Poplin Dub, Greystoke, Penrith, Cumbria

09:30 to 15:30

017684 83984

Thu 15 Mar 2007

Antique and Collectors' Fair

The Rheged Centre, Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria

09:30 to 15:30

01768 860090

Sun 18 Mar 2007

Mother's Day at Acorn Bank

Acorn Bank Garden & Watermill, Temple Sowerby, Penrith, Cumbria

14:00 to 16:00

017683   61893

Sun 18 Mar 2007

Penrith Farmers Market

Penrith, Cumbria

09:30 to 16:00

01768 212147

Sun 18 Mar 2007

The Last Mitterrand

The Rheged Centre, Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria

 

01768 860090

Tue 20 Mar 2007

Lecture by Mike Westmacott

The Rheged Centre, Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria

 

01768 860090

Wed 21 Mar 2007

Pooley Bridge Winters Farmers' Market

The Rheged Centre, Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria

10:00 to 14:00 

01768 860090

Fri 23 Mar 2007

Spotlight on Seafood

Watermillock, Penrith, Cumbria

12:00 to 15:00 17:00 to 21:00

 017684 86206

Blacks Dec Sale 468x60

Sat 31 Mar 2007 Royal Geographical Society (with IBG) The Rheged Centre 13:00         01768 860090
Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria
Sun 1 Apr 2007 Plug and Play - Singers night Penrith 19:30         01768 867845
Cumbria
Wed 4 Apr 2007 Brokeback Mountian The Rheged Centre 19:30         01768 860090
Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria
Sat 7 Apr 2007 Lecture by Jeremy Ashcroft The Rheged Centre 19:30         01768 860090
Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria
Thu 12 Apr 2007 Ice Age 2: The Meltdown The Rheged Centre 18:00         01768 860090
Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria
Sat 14 Apr 2007 Shackleton & Vikings Movie Meal The Rheged Centre 18:30         01768 860090
Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria
Wed 18 Apr 2007 Crash The Rheged Centre 19:30         01768 860090
Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria
Sun 22 Apr 2007 Antique and Collectors' Fairs The Rheged Centre 09:30 to 16:00         01768 860090
Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria
Fri 27 - Sun 29 Apr 2007 Spotlight on Seafood Brackenrigg Inn 12:00 to 15:00 17:00 to 21:00         017684 86206
Watermillock, Penrith, Cumbria
Sat 28 Apr 2007 Lecture by Alistair Lee The Rheged Centre 19:30         01768 860090
Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria
Sun 29 Apr 2007 National Gardens Scheme - Open Day Dalemain Historic House & Gardens 10:30 to 17:00         017684 86450
Dalemain, Penrith, Cumbria
Wed 2 May 2007 Hidden (Cache) - subtitled The Rheged Centre 19:30         01768 860090
Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria
Fri 4 May 2007 Lecture by Colin Prior The Rheged Centre 19:30         01768 860090
Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria
Sat 5 - Sun 13 May 2007 Ullswater Walking Festival Ullswater         017684 82414
Cumbria
Sun 6, Mon 7 May 2007 Cumbria Life Food & Drink Festival The Rheged Centre 10:00 to 17:00         01768 861775
Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria
Sun 6 May 2007 Plug and Play - Rory McLeod Penrith 19:30         01768 867845
Cumbria
Sat 12 May 2007 Adrenaline Rush & Africa Movie Meal The Rheged Centre 18:30         01768 860090
Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria
Sat 12 May 2007 Fell Pony Stallion Show Dalemain Historic House & Gardens 11:00 to 16:00         017684 86450
Dalemain, Penrith, Cumbria
Sun 13 May 2007 Eden Valley Vintage Tractor Rally Dalemain Historic House & Gardens 10:30 to 17:00         017684 86450

Wed 16 May 2007 Consequences of Love The Rheged Centre 19:30 01768 860090
Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria
Thu 17 May 2007 Cumbria on Film The Rheged Centre 19:30 01768 860090
Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria
Sat 19 May 2007 Langwathby May Day Langwathby Village Green 13:00 to 19:00 01768 881112
Langwathby, Penrith, Cumbria
Fri 25 - Sun 27 May 2007 Spotlight on Seafood Brackenrigg Inn 12:00 to 15:00 17:00 to 21:00 017684 86206
Watermillock, Penrith, Cumbria
Wed 30 May 2007 Casablanca The Rheged Centre 19:30 01768 860090
Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria
Wed 30 May 2007 Wet and Wild at Acorn Bank! Acorn Bank Garden & Watermill 11:00 to 16:30 017683 61893
Temple Sowerby, Penrith, Cumbria
Thu 31 May 2007 Howl's Moving Castle The Rheged Centre 18:00 01768 860090
Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria
Sun 3 Jun 2007 Mallerstang Horseshoe & 9 Standards Yomp Kirkby Stephen Grammar School 08:00 017683 71199
Christian Head, Kirkby Stephen, Cumbria
Thu 7 - Mon 11 Jun 2007 Appleby Horse Fair Appleby-in-Westmorland 017683 51177
Cumbria
Fri 15, Sat 16 Jun 2007 Lecture by Doug Scott The Rheged Centre 19:30 01768 860090
Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria
Sun 24 Jun 2007 Antique and Collectors' Fair The Rheged Centre 09:30 to 16:00 01768 860090
Redhills, Penrith, Cumbria
Sun 24 Jun 2007 Cumbria Life & Dalemain Garden Festival Dalemain Historic House & Gardens 10:00 to 18:00 01768 861775
Dalemain, Penrith, Cumbria
Fri 29 Jun 2007 - Sun 1 Jul 2007 Spotlight on Seafood Brackenrigg Inn 12:00 to 15:00 17:00 to 21:00 017684 86206
Watermillock, Penrith, Cumbria
Sat 7 Jul 2007 Langwathby Art Mart Langwathby School 10:00 to 17:00 01768 881295
Salkeld Road, Langwathby, Penrith, Cumbria
Sat 7, Sun 8 Jul 2007 Langwathby Scarecrow Festival Langwathby Village Green 01768 867466
Langwathby, Penrith, Cumbria
Sun 8 Jul 2007 Langwathby Art Mart Langwathby School 10:00 to 16:00 01768 881295
Salkeld Road, Langwathby, Penrith, Cumbria
Fri 13 - Sun 15 Jul 2007 Dalemain Food & Craft Fair Dalemain Historic House & Gardens 10:00 to 17:00 017684 86450
Dalemain, Penrith, Cumbria
Fri 27 - Sun 29 Jul 2007 Potfest in the Park Hutton-in-the-Forest Historic House 10:00 to 17:00 017684 83820
Hutton in the Forest, Penrith, Cumbria
Fri 3 - Sun 5 Aug 2007 Lowther Horse Driving Trials & Country Fair Lowther Castle 08:00 to 18:00 01931 712378
Estate Office, Lowther, Penrith, Cumbria
Fri 3 - Sun 5 Aug 2007 Potfest in the Pens Skirsgill Auction Mart 10:00 to 17:00 017684 83820
Skirsgill, Penrith, Cumbria
Thu 9 Aug 2007 Appleby Agricultural Show Barley Field 09:00 to 16:30 01931 714571
Nr Appleby Golf Course, Appleby in Westmorland, Cumbria
Sat 18 Aug 2007 Skelton Show Hutton in the Forest 08:00 to 18:00 01768 484122
Old Park, Penrith, Cumbria
Sun 19 Aug 2007 Wigton Motor Club Classic Car Show Dalemain Historic House & Gardens 10:30 to 17:00 017684 86450
Dalemain, Penrith, Cumbria
Sat 25 Aug 2007 Patterdale Dog Day - Sheepdog Trials King Georges Playing Field 08:30 to 19:00 017684 82434
Ullswater, Patterdale, Penrith, Cumbria
Thu 30 Aug 2007 Crosby Ravensworth Agricultural Show Barnskew 01931 715213
Maulds Meaburn, Penrith, Cumbria
Sat 1 Sep 2007 Hesket Newmarket Agricultural Show. Throstle Hall 08:30 to 18:00 016974 78525
Caldbeck, Wigton, Cumbria
Sun 2 Sep 2007 National Gardens Scheme - Open Day Dalemain Historic House & Gardens 10:30 to 17:00 017684 86450
Dalemain, Penrith, Cumbria

Blacks Dec Sale 468x60

Sun 14 Oct 2007 Apple Day Acorn Bank Garden & Watermill 11:00 to 16:30 017683 61893
Temple Sowerby, Penrith, Cumbria
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Crosby Ravensworth Annual Show Penrith 01931 715213
Cumbria